Chief Editors

Dr. Rasmia Sayed Sayed Darwesh

Professor,

Central Laboratory for Date Palm Research and Development,

Agriculture Research Center, Giza, Egypt

Email: darweshssrasmia@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Academic Editors

Dr. Magdalena Valsikova

Professor,

Department of Vegetables Production,

Faculty of Horticulture and Landscape Engineering,

Slovak University of Agriculture (SUA), Nitra, Slovakia

Email: magdavalsik@hotmail.com, Magdalena.Valsikova@uniag.sk

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/mThrFE 

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Anita Biesiada

Professor,

Department of Horticulture,

Wroclaw University of Environmental and Life Sciences,

ul. C.K. Norwida 25, 50-375 Wroclaw, Poland

Email: anita.biesiada@upwr.edu.pl; anita.biesiada@up.wroc.pl

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/cE9VZN

 

Dr. Paola A. Deligios

Department of Agriculture, University of Sassari, Italy

Email: pdeli@uniss.it

Profile Link: https://www.uniss.it/ugov/person/1952

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Fatma Aykut Tonk

Associate Professor,

Department of Field Crops, University of Ege, Turkey

Email: fatma.aykut@ege.edu.tr

Profile Link:  https://avesis.ege.edu.tr/fatma.aykut

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. T. Selvamuthukumaran

Associate Professor,

Department of Entomology, Faculty of Agriculture,

Annamalai University, Tamil Nadu, India

Email: entoselva@gmail.com

Profile link: https://goo.gl/RVc63J 

 

Dr. Ahmed Medhat Mohamed Al-Naggar

Professor of Plant Breeding,

Department of Agronomy, Faculty of Agriculture, Cairo University, Egypt

Email: medhatalnaggar@agr.cu.edu.eg, medhatalnaggar@gmail.com,

ahmedmedhatalnaggar@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Gabriela Civeira

In charge of Environmental Impact in agroecosystems,

Faculty of Agriculture and Agrifood Sciences University of Morón (UM), Argentina

Email: gciveira@agro.uba.ar, civeira.gabriela@inta.gob.ar

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Yash Gupte

Department of Life Science,

Ramnarain Ruia College, Matunga, India 

Email: Yash.Gupte@ril.com, yash.v.gupte@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Enver Kendal

Associate  Professor,

Department of Crops and Animal Production,

Mardin Artuklu University, Kiziltepe Vocational Training High School, Turkey

Email: enver21_1@hotmail.com, enverkendal@artuklu.edu.tr

Profile Link: http://www.artuklu.edu.tr/tr/akademik/doc-dr-enver-kendal

 

Dr. Imran Shabbir

Assistant Professor,   

Department of Agronomy,

Bahauddin Zakariya University (BZU), Multan, Pakistan

Email: imranshabbir@bzu.edu.pk, imranshabbir111@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Mohammad Asadi

Department of Plant Protection,

Faculty of Agriculture and Natural Resources,

University of Mohaghegh Ardabili, Ardabil, Iran

Email: assadi20@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Narayan Lal

ARS Scientist (Senior Scale)

Department of  Horticulture-Fruit Science

ICAR-Indian Institute of Soil Science, Bhopal, India

Email: narayanlal.lal7@gmail.com , narayan.lal@icar.gov.in

Profile Link: NA 

 

Dr. Habib Ali

Assistant Professor,

Department of Agricultural Engineering,

Khwaja Fareed University of Engineering and Information Technology,

Rahim Yar Khan, Punjab, Pakistan

Email: habib_ali1417@yahoo.com,  habib.ali@kfueit.edu.pk

Profile Link: NA   

 

Prof. (Dr.) Ioana Grozea

Department of Biology and Plant Protection,

Banat's University of Agricultural Sciences and Veterinary Medicine  “King Michael I of Romania”,

Timisoara, Romania

Email: ioanagrozea@usab-tm.ro, ioana_entomol@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA    

 

Dr. Mohammad Kazem Souri

Associate Professor,

Department of  Horticulture,  

Tarbiat Modares University, Tehran, Iran

Email: souri1974@gmail.com, mk.souri@modares.ac.ir

Profile Link: NA   

  

Note: We are thankful to all editors for their sincere help and support to develop this journal. All editors confirmed their joining in the board by email. Names of the remaining editors (if any) will be published soon.